Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The Vermont Commons School Board currently has twelve Trustees. Each member serves three-year terms and chairs or sits on at least one of the six Standing Committees and/or the numerous Ad Hoc and Sub Committees. Trustees work on advancing the mission and the vision of the school through focus on the integrity of the organization, financial and policy issues, due diligence, and the growth of the school.

The Board’s Mission StatementThe VCS Board of Trustees ensures the long-term viability of Vermont Commons School by taking mission-driven strategic action on behalf of the future generations of students.

Faisal Gill

Board Chair - Appointed 2017

Rebecca Lindy Coll

- Appointed ????

Adriana Comtois

Faculty Liaison - Appointed ????

Craig Heindel

Secretary - Appointed ????

Carly Lagasse ’09

- Appointed ????

Dinah Larsen

- Appointed ????

Suzanne Mantegna

- Appointed ????

Kyler Robinson ’06

Treasurer - Appointed ????

Scholarship. Community. Global Responsibility.

At Vermont Commons School, our goal is to engage students with their world. We achieve this through programs and a curriculum grounded in local and global involvement.